Academic Calendar

View / Download 2015-2016 Academic Calendar

View / Download 2014-2015 Academic Calendar

Spring Term 2015

Priority Registration Begins Tuesday, February 17
Open Registration Begins Monday, March 2
Classes Begin Monday, March 30, 2015
Payment Deadline Monday, March 30
Last Day to Drop (on campus) Friday, April 3
Last Day to Drop (on Student Self Service) Sunday, April 5
Last Day to Register or Add Classes Friday, April 10
Memorial Holiday – Campus Closed! Monday, May 25
Last Day to Withdraw Friday, May 29
ABSD Graduation Friday, June 11
Final Exam Week Saturday - Friday, June 6-12
End of Spring Term Classes Friday, June 12
Commencement Friday, June 12

* Saturday final exams will be held June 8. Saturday classes during spring term will meet longer to ensure the appropriate contact hours are met.

Academic Calendar Text Alerts!

Do you want these important dates and deadlines sent directly to you via TEXT message?

Sign up now!