Women's Volleyball

riverhawks-logoAnnouncements

Join us!

The Women's Volleyball Team is finishing the season. Thanks for your support. Go Riverhawks!

Women's Volleyball Team 2015-162015-16 Home Games

View / download the Home Game Schedule Updated 10/16/15

Admission Pricing

General Admission: $5
Seniors 62 yrs and over: $3
All Students w/ID: $1 (that includes UCC, high school and middle school students!)
11 yrs and under: FREE

2015-16 Team Photos

  • Courtney Case

    Courtney Case

    Courtney Case

    Height

    5' 7"

    Position

    DS

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Medford, OR

  • Eleanor Woodhead

    Eleanor Woodhead

    Eleanor Woodhead

    Height

    5' 6"

    Position

    L

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Grants Pass, OR

  • Terrin Misfeldt

    Terrin Misfeldt

    Terrin Misfeldt

    Height

    5' 8"

    Position

    DS

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Roseburg, OR

  • Kaylee Hagadorn

    kaylee hagadorn

    Kaylee Hagadorn

    Height

     5' 8"

    Position

     S

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Kennewick, WA

  • Marie Garcia

    Marie Garcia

    Marie Garcia

    Height

     5' 8"

    Position

     S

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Kailua, HI

  • Kortney Moore

    Kortney Moore

    Kortney Moore

    Height

     5' 7"

    Position

     OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Rogue River, OR

  • Kaysie Cornelio

    Kaysie Cornelio

    Kaysie Cornelio

    Height

     5'2"

    Position

     L

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Milliani, HI

  • Cheyanne Strong

    Cheyanne Strong

    Cheyanne Strong

    Height

     5'10"

    Position

     OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Dayton, NV

  • Viviana Rodriguez

    Viviana Rodriguez

    Viviana Rodriguez

    Height

     6'0"

    Position

     OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Klamath Falls, OR

  • Cheyenne Chambers

    cheyenne chambers

    Cheyenne Chambers

    Height

     5'10"

    Position

     MB

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Escondido, CA

2015-16 Full Game Schedule

Updated 11/05/15

DateTimeCityOpponentResults
Fri, Aug 28 TBA Des Moines, WA Highline College Tournament L 26-24, 26-28, 15-9
W 25-22, 25-20
Sat, Aug 29 TBA Des Moines, WA Highline College Tournament L 19-26, 25-20, 15-9
L 25-14, 25-12
         
Sat, Sep 5 TBA Redding, CA Shasta College L 25-20, 26-24, 25-21
Sun, Sep 6 12:00pm Weed, CA Mendocino College W 25-16, 25-13, 25-8
  2:00pm   College of the Siskiyous L 25-23, 25-27, 28-26, 25-22 
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm Roseburg New Hope Christian College L 25-12, 24-26, 19-25, 26-24, 15-11
Fri, Sep 11 4:30pm Roseburg Linn-Benton CC v College of the Redwoods  
  6:30pm Roseburg College of the Redwoods W 25-17, 25-22, 26-24
Tue, Sep 15 4:00pm Klamath Falls, OR OIT L 25-15, 25-18, 25-16
Fri, Sep 18 5:00pm Centralia, WA Centralia College L 28-26, 25-20, 25-18
Sat, Sep 19 TBA Everett, WA Everett Crossover Tournament L 25-17, 25-20
L 25-11, 25-23
L 25-13, 19-25, 15-7
Sun, Sep 20 TBA Everett, WA Everett Crossover Tournament L 25-21, 25-21
W 30-28, 18-25, 15-12
L 25-17, 25-15, 25-23 
Wed, Sep 23 6:00pm McMinnville, OR Linfield University W 25-23, 25-19, 29-27
Fri, Sep 25 6:00pm Oregon City, OR Clackamas Community College L 17-25, 25-18, 20-25, 19-25
Sat, Sep 26 1:00pm Gresham, OR Mt. Hood Community College L 15-25, 19-25, 18-25
Wed, Sep 30 6:00pm Coos Bay, OR Southwestern Oregon Community College L 20-25, 15-25, 15-25
         
Sat, Oct 3 10:00am Roseburg UCC v Shasta
Simpson JV v Centralia
Cancelled
  11:30am Roseburg UCC v Simpson JV
Centralia v Shasta
Cancelled
  1-2pm Roseburg Lunch Cancelled
  2:30pm Roseburg UCC v Centralia
Simpson JV v Shasta 
Cancelled 
  4:30pm Roseburg Winners Bracket
Consolation Bracket
Cancelled
Tue, Oct 6 6:00pm Roseburg Linfield University JV Cancelled
Wed, Oct 7 4:00pm Roseburg College of the Siskiyous Cancelled
Fri, Oct 9 6:00pm Albany, OR Linn-Benton Community College L 15-25, 18-25, 17-25
Sat, Oct 10 1:00pm Salem, OR Chemeketa Community College L 15-25, 25-18, 22-25, 18-25
Fri, Oct 16 TBA Salem, OR Chemeketa Crossover Tournament Did not attend
Sat, Oct 17 TBA Salem, OR Chemeketa Crossover Tournament Did not attend
Fri, Oct 23 6:00pm Roseburg Mt Hood Community College W 25-18, 18-25, 25-22, 26-24
Sat, Oct 24 1:00pm Roseburg Clackamas Community College L 17-25, 25-20, 14-25
Tue, Oct 27 7:00pm Eugene, OR New Hope Christian L 26-24, 20-25, 20-25, 25-15, 11-15
Thu, Oct 29 6:00pm Roseburg Clark College L 15-25, 21-25, 13-25
Fri, Oct 30 TBA Gresham, OR Dorian Harris Halloween Classic W 25-19, 25-22, 25-22
L 25-23, 31-33, 17-25, 13-25
Sat, Oct 31 TBA Gresham, OR Dorian Harris Halloween Classic L 14-25, 17-25
W 25-14-, 25-16
L 16-25, 23-25, 23-25
         
Mon, Nov 2 6:00pm Vancouver, WA Clark College L 16-25, 18-25, 25-20, 26-28
Fri, Nov 6 6:00pm Roseburg Linn-Benton Community College L 11-25, 15-25, 14-25
Sat, Nov 7 1:00pm Roseburg Chemeketa Community College L 18-25, 18-25, 17-25
Tue, Nov 10 6:00pm Roseburg Southwestern Oregon Community College L 23-25, 23-25, 25-21, 25-27
         
Nov 13-14 TBA TBA Playoffs  
         
Nov 19-22 TBA TBA Championships  

Coaches

Lacy Pinard - Contact
Head Coach
Phone: 541-440-7728

Shayne Johnson - Contact
Assistant Coach
Phone: 541-440-7728